Mary T. Dickinson
Vice President of Audit and Compliance at HSLC
Beryl Rogers Dudek
Rogers Nationwide Insurance
J. Michael Hood
Attorney At Law
Janette Jacobs (Retired)
Ridgeway, Ohio
Matthew T. Jennings
CEO: Quest Federal Credit Union
Jeff Knedler
Hempy Water
Lee Ann Loveridge
Retired Realtor
Gina Messner
Court Administrator Hardin County Common Pleas Court
Bruce Neely
Director, Hanson-Neely Funeral Home
Saundra Neely
Director,  Hanson Neely Funeral Home
Samuel Norris
Mary Lou Johnson Hardin Co. Dist. Library
Donald A. Ritchey
President Block Insurance Of Waynesfield and Wapakoneta
David J. Schwemer
Attorney at Law
Marie Sprang (Retired)
Pleasant Twp Clerk
Tim Thomas
Editor- Kenton Times
Charles VanDyne
Attorney at Law
Ron Zimmerly 
President  Liberty National Bank



Emeritus trustees

Betty Arn*
Russ Berger
Mary Bowden*
Norm Fleming
Keith Gensheimer
William Hart*
C. Richard Hubbard
John Jester*
Lois Jury*

Frederick E. Markley
Robert Reed Jr.*
Ruthanna Tobey*

* Indicates Deceased

John F. Jester

John F. Jester - 1917 - 2008
Founder, President 1991 - 2007
Honorary Chairman for life

Hardin County